Hello@lauracarbone.com

MANAGEMENT

Haus Carbone

Management@lauracarbone.com

BUSINESS AFFAIRS

John Jeffrey Collier

Consigliere@lauracarbone.com​​

PUBLICIST

Thomas Thyssen

Publicist@lauracarbone.com

LABEL NORTH AMERICA

Aporia

Gord Dimitrieff

Gord@aporia-records.com

+1 416 944 8034

LABEL WORLDWIDE

Altantic Curve / Schubert Music EU

Daryl Bamonte

D.Bamonte@schubertmusic.com

+44 (0)7768 332507

BOOKING WORLD WIDE 

Michael Thiesen

m.thiesen@schubertmusic.com

BOOKING AMERICA

Overrun Booking

Devin Garcia

Devin@overrunbooking.com

+1 956 784 5227

PROMOTION NORTH AMERICA

MAGNUM PR

SiouxZ

siouxz@magnumpr.net

PROMOTION GSA

Hardbeat PR

Eric Burton

Eric.Burton@hardbeat.de