SOUND HEALING, MEDIUMSHIP, WORKSHOP INQUIRIES

Hello@lauracarbone.com

GENERAL INQUIRIES 

Charlotte Kastner

Charlotte@lauracarbone.com

CONSIGLIERE

John Jeffrey Collier

Consigliere@lauracarbone.com​​

PUBLICIST

Thomas Thyssen

Publicist@lauracarbone.com

LABEL WORLDWIDE

Aporia

Gord Dimitrieff

Gord@aporia-records.com

+1 416 944 8034

LABEL EUROPE

Glitterhouse Records

Lutz Mastmeyer

Lutz.Mastmeyer@gmx.de

PROMOTION NORTH AMERICA

MAGNUM PR

SiouxZ

siouxz@magnumpr.net

PROMOTION GSA

Charlotte Kastner

Charlotte@lauracarbone.com